AI Engineering

AI STRATEGY, DEVELOPMENT & IMPLEMENTATION

We optimize processes with Artificial Intelligence.

The focus of our services lies in the field of AI strategy consulting, development, and implementation. Our expertise encompasses cutting-edge areas, including Machine Learning (Supervised, Unsupervised, Reinforcement Learning), Generative AI (GenAI) such as language models (LLMs), image processing, and many more. With Explainable AI (XAI), we make all these AI applications tangible and understandable for you.

FORECASTING

Maintenance, demand, and revenue forecasts with modeling according to best practices.

In the field of predictive modeling, we develop forecasts based on the modeling results of an extensive training process. Thorough feature engineering is routine for us, extracting the maximum value from your data history. We generate additional indicators from cleaned raw data to learn structures such as trends, seasonality, or reversal effects. Moreover, we systematically address challenges like distortions in raw data and avoid the dangerous look-ahead bias in time series forecasting. This way, our forecasting provides you with the most accurate maintenance, demand, and revenue predictions.

LARGE LANGUAGE MODELS

„Are the contents of these 1,000 pages in line with our compliance policies?“ - Get a local GPT language model for your business.

We integrate a pre-trained language model (LLM) locally into your intranet environment, ensuring full compliance with data protection regulations. Depending on your requirements, we further train the local GPT application with your company’s proprietary data. Throughout these processes, we ensure the integrity of your data, allowing you to fully leverage the value of the language model. This results in saving numerous working hours weekly, unlocking capacities, and improving work quality. The illustration below depicts an exemplary dashboard for a GPT application with an integrated chat function.

IMAGE RECOGNITION

Discover new insights through advanced image recognition technology.

Artificial Intelligence enables the real-time identification of texts, objects, and even complex scenarios based on images and videos. Our AI applications reliably recognize objects or features in fields such as medicine, industry, or transportation, categorizing them accordingly. Through the detection and localization of these features, AI-powered image processing also allows for the identification of anomalies. This capability facilitates the analysis of X-ray images, detection of production errors or avoidance of obstacles.

Our core competencies in AI Engineering include:
  • Process optimization
  • Predictive modeling
  • Predictive maintenance
  • Large language models (LLM)
  • Image recognition
Dr. Kay Stankov
Head Of Data Science & AI

Contact

Do you want to learn more about the application of AI in your business? I invite you to a non-binding meeting.

USE CASES

Discover how businesses and academia have already benefited from our AI applications:

AI Engineering

AI STRATEGY, DEVELOPMENT & IMPLEMENTATION

Wir optimieren Prozesse mit Künstlicher Intelligenz.

Der Schwerpunkt unserer Dienstleistungen liegt im Bereich der KI Strategieberatung, Entwicklung und Implementierung. Unsere Expertise umfasst modernste Bereiche wie insbesondere das Machine Learning (Supervised-, Unsupervised-, Reinforcement Learning), Generative AI (GenAI) wie beispielsweise Sprachmodelle (LLMs), Imagine Processing und viele mehr. Mit Explainable AI (XAI) machen wir all diese KI Anwendungen für Sie greifbar und verständlich.

FORECASTING

Wartungs-, Bedarfs- und Umsatzprognosen mit Modellierung nach Best Practice.

Im Bereich der Vorhersagemodellierung entwickeln wir Forecasts auf Grundlage der Modellergebnisse eines umfangreichen Trainingsprozesses. Dabei ist ein gründliches Feature Engineering für uns Routine, um aus Ihrer Datenhistorie den größten Mehrwert zu extrahieren. Hier erzeugen wir aus den bereinigten Rohdaten weitere Indikatoren, um Strukturen wie Trends, Saisonalitäten oder Umkehreffekte zu erlernen. Außerdem bewältigen wir systematisch Herausforderungen wie beispielsweise Verzerrungen in den Rohdaten und vermeiden den gefährlichen Look-Ahead Bias bei der Zeitreihenvorhersage. Auf diese Weise erhalten Sie durch unser Forecasting genauste Wartungs-, Bedarfs- und Umsatzprognosen.

LARGE LANGUAGE MODELS

„Sind die Inhalte dieser 1.000 Seiten mit unseren Compliance-Richtlinien vereinbar?“ - holen Sie sich ein lokales GPT Sprachmodell in Ihr Unternehmen.

Wir integrieren ein vortrainiertes Sprachmodell (LLM) lokal in Ihre Intranet-Umgebung, so dass die Nutzung vollständig datenschutzkonform ist. Je nach Anforderung trainieren wir die lokale GPT Anwendung mit Ihren unternehmenseigenen Daten weiter. Bei diesen Prozessen stellen wir die Integrität Ihrer Daten sicher, während der Mehrwert des Sprachmodells in vollem Umfang genutzt werden kann. So werden wöchentlich viele Arbeitsstunden eingespart, Kapazitäten freigelegt und die Arbeitsqualität verbessert. Die Abbildung zeigt ein beispielhaftes Dashboard für eine GPT Anwendung mit integrierter Chatfunktion.

IMAGE RECOGNITION

Extrahieren Sie neue Informationen durch fortschrittliche Bilderkennung.

Künstliche Intelligenz ermöglicht es Ihnen, Texte, Objekte und sogar komplexe Szenarien auf Grundlage von Bildern und Videos in Echtzeit zu identifizieren. Unsere KI Anwendungen erkennen in der Medizin, Industrie oder im Verkehr zuverlässig Objekte oder Merkmale und ordnen sie entsprechenden Kategorien zu. Über das Erkennen und Orten dieser Merkmale ist es mit KI-gestützter Bildverarbeitung auch möglich, Anomalien zu identifizieren. So können Röntgenbilder analysiert, Fehlproduktionen erkannt oder Hindernissen ausgewichen werden.
Unsere Kernkompetenzen im Bereich AI Engineering:
  • Prozessoptimierung
  • Vorhersagemodellierung
  • Predictive Maintenance
  • Large Language Models (LLM)
  • Bilderkennung
Dr. Kay Stankov
Head Of Data Science & AI

Kontakt

Sie möchten mehr über die Anwendung von KI in Ihrem Unternehmen erfahren? Ich lade Sie herzlich zu einem unverbindlichen Erstgespräch ein.